Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

beastboybrown

Hey I am no builder of technology :/ Infact a LOT of times I have problems with turning on TVs cause I can't use a remote right. But I am here to try to find a program and maybe learn of a better way to do the project I am looking to do.

With this said I do deal with technology for a living though by selling it. With that said if anyone is interested in bulk buying Flat Screen Monitors/TVs, Printer Toner/Ink Cartridges, Harddrives, CD drives, Other computer/Printer material including speakers and etc, let me know.

Hey I am no builder of technology :/ Infact a LOT of times I have problems with turning on TVs cause I can't use a remote right. But I am here to try to find a program and maybe learn of a better way to do the project I am looking to do.
(My emphasis).

Welcome to ETO, beastboybrown!

Ignoring your second paragraph, I would be interested in your expanding on the type of project you have in mind.

Inquisitive, I am not that well for technology lingo. What are Wares? You mean like computers and such o_O

You mean I can't say that I am selling anything unless its in the Buying selling section? o_O If so sorry.

And Cow Boy Bob, Dont judge XD But I have been wanting to make something like this-