Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

cordless mike

Status
Not open for further replies.
My FM transmitter works much better than all the toy transmitters on the web:

Attachments

• fm_transmitter_mod4_pic_schem_136.gif
    fm_transmitter_mod4_pic_schem_136.gif
    115.8 KB · Views: 819
audioguru said:
My FM transmitter works much better than all the toy transmitters on the web:

sir i have recived the circut many thanks for that but con you explin the circut because i am new to electronics.

You must learn about electronics or you won't understand what I say about the circuit. When you know electronics then the circuit will be obvious.

audioguru said:
You must learn about electronics or you won't understand what I say about the circuit. When you know electronics then the circuit will be obvious.

sir i am not too new to this line. i am little bit able to understand the circut but not completly or rather give me the components list relevant to your circut . which are not clear in you circut . thanku i shall be obliged

RAMAN KAPOOR said:
give me the components list relevant to your circut . which are not clear in you circut
Sorry, I don't have a parts list. The schematic looks clear. Which parts aren't clear to you?