Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

what's best to read ESR with a microchip ADC

Status
Not open for further replies.
I programmed with asm till recent when I switched to C, certainly saves time, I studied c, but at the time compilers were trash compared to now.
I plan to do C...even got the mikroelectronika C kit...still in box after a year. I seem to be a minimalist...extracting max perf. out of the 16F/12F series. using ASM.
Gotta move on up soon though. Got a 24 bit DSP mikroelectronika dev kit as well.

I guess not being able to set my vref+ to 1.1 volt nocks first ideal out of the woods. I.m only getting like .4 v0lts which is good but I'll have to use a opamp to scale the value up..

If you dont choose express install, then you can disable many shared experiences which Win10 uses to interpret your application and metadata to unify and customize your experience. Like whom you share data with most often are prioritized, favorite lists etc. just like any social media software.

They want to build on the Apple and Google model of revenue stream for to build up a large user base then figure out how to make revenue from this large user base with a free OS.

Either updated paid apps or free ads or or free cloud storage with pay as your go increases. This can lead to more sustainable income than the OS cost and the hidden Scheduled Tasks can ensure they keep pirates out.