Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Help - Basic Circuit - GCSE HELP

Status
Not open for further replies.

^adaM

Hi, im a student at jarrow school.

I want to make a bent wire game with a countdown timer, i need to know all the ics and parts of the circuit that i'll need and if someone can make a design view i'd be very pleased.

PLEASE HELP

Thankyou

Thankyou !

Rofl...his actual name is [MOD-EDIT]

[Please either stay on-subject or don't bother posting !
We will take a dim view of this kind of 'heckling'
mechie - MODERATOR]

Thank you as well !

Wtf i don't call this help.

Robbie you sound like one [MOD-EDIT]

Actyally to be honest go [MOD-EDIT]

[ Keep it above gutter-level if you can -- mechie-MODERATOR]

No not on this forum
Nobody should snap like that on this forum.
I know I have snaped on this forum but not that bad.

There are rules on this forum and you need to follow them.

Also what type of wire game are you talking about?

You lack intelligence when it comes to descriptions, you got to add more detail then that.

Also do you know how to use a microcontroller?
you got to add things like that.

Newbies
:roll:

Re: reply

Roboticinfo said:
No not on this forum
Nobody should snap like that on this forum.
I know I have snaped on this forum but not that bad.

There are rules on this forum and you need to follow them.

Also what type of wire game are you talking about?

You lack intelligence when it comes to descriptions, you got to add more detail then that.