Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Suggestion sought

Status
Not open for further replies.

samarsingla

Hello all,
I am starting a physics project which needs to measure 10 analog voltages(it varies from 0 to 5 volts) and then the readings have to be processed according to an algorithm, some additions, multiplications and integrating two times for every reading. Can someone suggest me some board that could do this? I am new in this so don't have much idea about it. Something, support for which is readily available on the internet and is fairly powerful. Thanx. Please reply soon.