Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Small projects ideas needed ASAP

Status
Not open for further replies.

daniel.trepiak

Hi there

So I've got this problem. I'm an electronics student and I have this kind of project for school where I have to find someplace to help people. Nonetheless I have found one where I can help poor teens and young adults to understand how electronics and electricity works. Now, the problem is that I have to come up with some ideas for small projects which can be done in like an hour or so max. each and aren't too difficult. The main goal is to show them the different energy sources available and why one is better than the other. But besides that they also should have some fun with led's, arduino's,... Now I have some ideas but I need more. Is anyone willing to suggest something please? :) If it's not a problem of course.

Thanks