Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

single electrode input/output

Status
Not open for further replies.

xaviergisz

I want to build a circuit that uses a single electrode that can act as both an input and an output.

I have attached diagram of my first guess of how to do this.

Do you think this would work? I'm a newbie, so be nice ;)

Attachments

• splitcircuit.JPG
    splitcircuit.JPG
    8.6 KB · Views: 179
Last edited:
I want to build a neural network out of modules (i.e. blocks).

Each module has 6 sides with one electrode on each side. The modules are stacked together so that one electrode on one module touches one electrode on another module.

Each electrode acts as both an input and an output for the simple analog circuit inside each module. I need to split the input and output at each electrode so I don't get feedback within the module circuit.

I want to build a neural network out of modules (i.e. blocks).

Each module has 6 sides with one electrode on each side. The modules are stacked together so that one electrode on one module touches one electrode on another module.

Each electrode acts as both an input and an output for the simple analog circuit inside each module. I need to split the input and output at each electrode so I don't get feedback within the module circuit.

What will the analog signals be used for? What is generating them? This is something for machine AI?

Last edited: