Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Question on manage electric pulses.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hidamen

Hello All,

Im new to this forum, and i'll like first to congratulate you guys for the nice work and quality of the forum my congratulations for you all.

Well, im new to electronics and since i've no idea how to build a circuit for my needs and also don't know if it's possible.

My need is this one:
A circuit small and very economic, that can send pulses of 9V to 12V from 3 to 15 ends in cycles, which i can control the cycles speed firstly analogically (potentiomenter) , the cycles are from 12k to 15k per min.

There's any project or anything that you guys (experienced) can advise me or help me with !?

If you guys need more info please ask me on this thread.

Really Thanks

Hello All,

Im new to this forum, and i'll like first to congratulate you guys for the nice work and quality of the forum my congratulations for you all.

Well, im new to electronics and since i've no idea how to build a circuit for my needs and also don't know if it's possible.

My need is this one:
A circuit small and very economic, that can send pulses of 9V to 12V from 3 to 15 ends in cycles, which i can control the cycles speed firstly analogically (potentiomenter) , the cycles are from 12k to 15k per min.

There's any project or anything that you guys (experienced) can advise me or help me with !?

If you guys need more info please ask me on this thread.

Really Thanks

hi,