Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Sources for Electronics and electrical Projects

Status
Not open for further replies.

jaikanth

:lol:

Hi everybody,
I have little bit knowledge in electronics and electrical.
I want to do some intersting and less cost projects.
if anybody knows the wesites that providing the the iformation regarding simple and less cost ,intersting projects?
So that i can easily understand some logics behind the circuit designing nd It also improve my knowledgs.
Thank you.

Must...Hold...Back...Sarcasm..........AAAAAAARRRRR RRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGG!

Im not certain, and this may just be a rumour, started by other gossipy posters, but Ive heard something about this amazing place on the Internet...yes, on the internet...and its called...wait for it...be patient......
GOOGLE
Now..Ive never tried it...but theoretically, you can...supposidly type into it
"simple electronics projects"...and literally thousands of pages of information appear........seriously!

Im not certain, and this may just be a rumour, started by other gossipy posters, but Ive heard something about this amazing place on the Internet...yes, on the internet...and its called...wait for it...be patient......
GOOGLE
Now..Ive never tried it...but theoretically, you can...supposidly type into it
"simple electronics projects"...and literally thousands of pages of information appear........seriously!

Nice, class act, double posted really helps get your point across, thanks.

Lefty