Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Pulse Sensor using NRF24L01 for Wireless Transmission

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dioderistor

Hello,

I'm starting with this new project of mine, I am just new to this thing and I hope I'll make it work. I will be using a Pulse sensor https://www.sparkfun.com/products/11574

and it will be apply to a suit that is often used by the gym persons. And to avoid using many numbers of wires, NRF24L01 will help me get through this. I used two NRF24L01, one for the transmission, and the other is for receiving. Connecting the master sensor to the slaves. I already searched about the existing codes for this transceiver but unfortunately when I upload the codes, I failed to receive any data from the transmitter. I am just new in programming stuff so I need someone whose really good in this skills to help me.

I wonder, if anybody here has done with this kind of project.
Does anybody here knows something about the program for the NRF24L01, for the transmitter and the receiver applied to pulse sensor? Please help me.

Thanks,
Dioderistor

hi diode,
This NRF TXR project was written in Oshonsoft Basic.
There are 3 Remote Transmitters and 1 Base Transceiver, one Remote unit use a DHT22 Temp & Humidity sensor and transmits the data to the Base unit.

The 3 Remotes work on seperate NRF Pipe Channels of the NRF.

E

Attachments

• P1_DHTv5.txt
    12.6 KB · Views: 392
hi diode,
This NRF TXR project was written in Oshonsoft Basic.