Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Looking for datasheet for LEDs. Did search online.

Status
Not open for further replies.
SMD LED-taille 1210

SX-3528-WW

Taille: 3.5*2.8*1.9mm

Couleur: blanc chaud

CCT:2800-3500k

Chat: 2000-2400mcd

LUMEN:6-7lm

not so bad for something bought in such a " all kind of goods " supermarket ... :angelic:

I have bought lots of chinese components from Ali, Bang, or Ebay ... ( Limited but not ridiculous quantities - I'm a passionate hobbyist -)

most of them are good components ( I didn't say quality components ! ) ... but some are really junk : Mosfets that are totally different from the markings corresponding specs, thyristors instead of LM335 sensors, regulators not corresponding to datas ...
sooo ...

the main problem is there's no warranty about what you buy !!! better let's say no " quality control " at all ...
also, when pictured goods ... pictures often show " look like " goods.
same for our components ??? probably ...

untrustable business ... in the end.

" trustable " has a cost ... that's what we do not have to forget ...

Alain

Last edited:
I am shocked by the lack of honesty where some Chinese companies sand the printing off an IC and put their own numbers of a more expensive completely different IC. They scavenge then sell other manufacturer's rejected parts. They scavenge used parts then sell untested as new.
They make the housing can for a large electrolytic capacitor then put a tiny one inside.