Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

I need UR hlps for my project to build my first robot

Status
Not open for further replies.

choura

how R U
I am a student of electricity and electronics engineering
So I submitted on the draft completed robot contains only two legs of two men
Able to walk forward and backward
Contains pic
4 * servomotor controller
Is controlled by a robot and the two words are in front of (foreword) and left (back)
That is, it must contain a circuit to receive the two words in advance and a microphone connected circuit convert these words to two specific signals and then send these words
Note that the transmitter circuit must accommodate only those words, regardless of the type of voice or tone
The requests to:
What is the home of the best pic of the work of this project
Topics or books or files of interest to synthetic transmission and reception of the two words for them at the home of the robot
Tips and guidance from experts for the programming of this robot
Suggestions for this project

thanks my friend
I didn't find what i need, so, if you have informations or books about the sevo motor, I would be grateful if you helped me

Well, I am sure we can always do it with hardware by opening the servo and put a potential divider before the motor. DC motors slows down with less voltage, but you will lose torque, and I need the torque as I am working in hobby robot, so playing with the time is the only solution for me.