Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

FINAL YEAR PROJECTS IN VLSI DESIGN

Status
Not open for further replies.

cidtad2

hi every1....i am a third year student in bombay university,INDIA, doing my electronics and telecommunication engineering.

as we dont have any such subject in our course, i am very amature and want to gather as much information as possible

to start with, i would like a idea's on projects i can do using any of the tools like vhdl,verilog (these are the 2 only tools i know, plz. tell me if thr are anymore) and interface any communication circuit with it.

i am goin through various vhdl tutorials.before i approach companies for projects i believe i must know quite something in vhdl and about the subject.

i really hope some1 can giv me a start....bcoz thats wat im desparately in need of....

thanx a lot...

siddharth

cidtad2 said:
hi every1....i am a third year student in bombay university,INDIA, doing my electronics and telecommunication engineering.

as we dont have any such subject in our course, i am very amature and want to gather as much information as possible

to start with, i would like a idea's on projects i can do using any of the tools like vhdl,verilog (these are the 2 only tools i know, plz. tell me if thr are anymore) and interface any communication circuit with it.

i am goin through various vhdl tutorials.before i approach companies for projects i believe i must know quite something in vhdl and about the subject.