Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Device Design Help Needed

Status
Not open for further replies.

PrymlUrg

I am needing some design help. I understand circuit diagrams and how to make PCB's. However, I do not understand circuit design and modification. So, please keep in mind while you read this post that I am not an electronic engineer or tech. As if you won't be able to figure that out. :) I do, however, know how to figure out a circuit diagram, build PCB's, and solder components.

I want to start off by saying that I understand that not everyone thinks positively about HHO generators and their ability to offset the amount of fuel used in an engine. Everyone is entitled to their opinions. Whether you agree or disagree is not the point. I have built and seen that they can split water into H2 and O. I am in the process of finding out for myself if a large scale installed system can reduce fuel consumption. I also know that this system will not replace the need to use petroleum fuel in my vehical. My intent is to offset the amount of fuel used.

That being said, here's what I would like to accomplish.

There are several devices that are used to optimize and monitor HHO production. I want to combine these devices into one panel for tuning and monitoring. I can find schematics for the majority of these devices.