Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Worrying about Patents and copyrighted material

Status
Not open for further replies.

ThermalRunaway

Hello everyone,

To start I'll just quickly introduce myself because I'm new here. My name's Brian Hoskins, I'm 25 and I'm an Electronics Technician which I've been for 7 years (basically since I left school). I have an interest in Electronics Design at the hobbyist level and often design my own projects for use around the home. I've studied Electronics at various levels and have many qualifications within the electronics field, most of which are digital electronics biased mainly because that's where my main interest lies.