Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Will this circuit work?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm not sure. I am not very good at finding such things. mr62-5fsry

it says:

rspo5h2co5s1
mr62-5fsry
nec japan
.6A 110 vdc
1A 125vac
b5321
It is orange
I know it it a 5 vdc DPDT relay.
No meter this week for me either. $$
I got them in Vocational School 12yrs ago.

Thanks for the help, both of you. Is time (10pm) for bed. The quest will continue tomorrow. Thanks again..

Hello again,
I am having a problem with the circuit you posted Roff.
in your circuit X = AB + |AC =1
shouldn't X = A|B = |AC = 1
like this:
I am not sure but something is still fishy about the circuit..
Thanks for the help.

Attachments

• door 4.jpg
    door 4.jpg
    96.3 KB · Views: 142
Found some stuff on relay. https://www.rjcomponents.com/stock/Item.asp?id=1922001112
This doesn't have to be the relay. I just have a few laying around from school. I just want a low power low voltage(2vdc-6vdc) relay. I am not sure if this is the best way to switch the polarity on the motor. It is the way I came up with for a project. Seems to work fine. I don't see too many people use it though. Mostly h-bridge's.

Hello again,
I am having a problem with the circuit you posted Roff.
in your circuit X = AB + |AC =1
shouldn't X = A|B = |AC = 1
like this:
I am not sure but something is still fishy about the circuit..
Thanks for the help.