Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Where to start?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bryan76

Hi fellows! I am kinda new here. I am working towards a degree in Computer
& Electronics Engineering Technology (CEET). I am close to 6 months away from graduation but feel I have not used anything I have learned. Other than the usual Lectures and labs I have no experience in building circuits. I did manage to build a simple light detector which was tons of fun to do. :D Anyways the point of this message is to get some advice. I want to start some projects or a project. I need to order parts due to all I have is the school issued tools and parts which isnt much. Where is a good place to order components (I heard ebay is one)? I have about $60 to spend. Can you guys suggest some begginer circuits(Some fun ones)? Thanks.....

Who can tell me more in detail about

Hi everyone, I am new on your forum www.electro-tech-online.com, I've been reading it for a while, and decided to try my luck asking a few questions
Who can tell me more in detail about the "https://www.electro-tech-online.com/". Please Mail Me..!!
Best Regards..!!

I personally like robots. It's too bad you are so close to graduation...you could have joined one of the student design projects at the university.