Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

urgent help needed!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

denisdoda

please guys, i need to make a PIR alarm using PIC18f452 micro controller.
the problem is im very new to electronics and i havent used pic so far. and i dont know how to program it either. if any of you guys would help me with some schematics and hex file to program it i would be very grateful.

thanks in advance
DENIS.

Do your own school work.

Sceadwian said:
Do your own school work.

Sceadwian:
I would not be so quick to judge. Perhaps the true work is learning how to have others do it for you, Third Party Resource Managment. Thats a good skillset if you plan an pursuing upper management. What "IT" is and "HOW" its done is irrelevant.

I struggle daily trying to resist the urge to choke the living $#!+ out of people like that. I'd rather go back to rubbing sticks together to create fire than admit such persons actually benefit society =)

nobody asked your intellectual & ironical comments. if you want to help, you help, if not just shut up. do you think you are my consciousness or what.
just for the record. i am not an electronic engineer student. i only wanted to know if anyone had this kind of project. or at least give me any tip for that im a beginner in electronics.

Well ignoring any attacks, warranted or otherwise, there are a number of problems with your request.

1) You don't give anywhere near enough details of what you want, it's vague beyond belief!.