Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

uC based Project

Status
Not open for further replies.

CHUX

Hello

I'm in my final year of study and i'm stormed with the task of
designing any electronics project of my choice.
Can any one help me with a list of microcontroller based project
that can serve as a final year project work. The project shouldn't be too simple
or too complex.
Thanx

I will be making use of 8051 uC. The project will not be one that will cost
much. Also I want a project that will be completed within 3 to 4 months.

there are users (especially those that registered a day or two ago) that take the simplest projects as being too complex, and think that nothing is too simple.

You might need to elaborate on your version on too simple and too complex.

For me, I am using the At89C2051 uC, and so far, it has been working out for me. It is only a 20 pin device, and can be reprogrammed quickly. I think this is the smallest chip in the 8051 family of chips.

I have just learn what seems to be the basis in working with microcontrollers. They include: Assembly language, C language, ADC, DAC, series communication,memories and lots more. I hope to learn stuffs that will help me in the project.
I haven't design anything with uC's. Never mind that wouldn't be a problem. "Too simple or too complex" shouldn't be a problem too. I mean any project can now serve.
Thanx 4 your understanding.

It looks like you are on your own now.

So you want us to think of ANYTHING? :lol: