Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Two-way Radio Diagrams

Status
Not open for further replies.

Robinsonaj

I am new to this. I am going to school to be a tech and I wanted to build a two-way radio for fun and experience. I do not feel or have the money to send on getting the diagrams. Does anybody know where I can go to get them for free.

Thanks

One way is to go to a business that repairs two-way radios and ask if they have any scrap service manuals that they could give you for free.

Another way is to google for "amateur radio manuals". Here is one place that has many radio manuals. Look in the "service" manual or "technical" manual for different models and you will see many schematics.

**broken link removed**

Last edited:
i Guess he wouldn`t dare to build schematics like this very complicated, what he was trying to look for maybe a sort of a walkie talkie transceiver using a fixed frequency, why not try using Audiguru`s FM transmitter and add a few components for the receiver? perhaps it would be then easier using only few components :)

i Guess he wouldn`t dare to build schematics like this very complicated, what he was trying to look for maybe a sort of a walkie talkie transceiver using a fixed frequency, why not try using Audiguru`s FM transmitter and add a few components for the receiver? perhaps it would be then easier using only few components :)