Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

starting micro controller for beginer from where?

Status
Not open for further replies.

younes_ysf

HELLO TO EVERY BODY
i am a beginner man in electronic:D but i have some experiences in it.i want to start the micro controllers and programing for them. but i don't know where i can start. which type AVR, PIC, or else. which is the best and for m to begin.

i depends what you want to do with it, how you want to program , and how deep is your wallet. if you can answer a few of these i can make a few suggestions

i depends what you want to do with it, how you want to program , and how deep is your wallet. if you can answer a few of these i can make a few suggestions

i want to learn it for my self to. i like electronic for myself. i want to gain experience . i want o see the creatures that i had made them:D. (working creatures) don't talk about deepness of my wallet:p i cant say it is not bad and not good. but i prefer it be cheap.tnx

HELLO TO EVERY BODY
i am a beginner man in electronic:D but i have some experiences in it.i want to start the micro controllers and programing for them. but i don't know where i can start. which type AVR, PIC, or else. which is the best and for m to begin.

I know of a great option, that comes with it's own free software, that is configurable for Assembly language, C, and is C++ compatible.