Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Software Pwm + Rgb Leds + Rotary Switch/encoders

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anniyan_x

hi everyone...i need any help suggestion, example codes and any other information regarding my pic project as im new to pic and neeeeeeeeeeeeds alot help.im doin in assembly language

input:- a rotary switch/encoder
output:- 3 led, red green blue

the pic must read the rotary switch and vary the leds to generate different colors according as been preset