Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Senior Project Ideas Please....

Status
Not open for further replies.

mycam524

Hi everyone

I'm a senior ece student. And I'm having a hard time conceptualizing an idea for a senior project. Any ideas would be helpful. Thanks!!

mycam524 said:
Hi everyone

I'm a senior ece student. And I'm having a hard time conceptualizing an idea for a senior project. Any ideas would be helpful. Thanks!!

I just googled "senior project ideas ece". It returned 183,000 pages. I'm sure you don't need me to copy the links here? ;)

Torben

How about a computer that creates senior project ideas?

What can it be? Can it be anything?

Torben said:
I just googled "senior project ideas ece". It returned 183,000 pages. I'm sure you don't need me to copy the links here? ;)

Torben

have already done that...

I just thought it would be more realistic and interesting when the idea comes from credible sources such as pros in this forum.

mycam524 said:
have already done that...

I just thought it would be more realistic and interesting when the idea comes from credible sources such as pros in this forum.