Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

seminar topic please.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

abilash

hello, i am a final year BE student in Electronics and communication.. i am required to give a seminar... i am interested in topics such as wi-fi, blue ray, wimax... please suggest me any new technology or any innovative thing which i can choose for my seminar...

thanking you....
wit regards...

Strange request... This is likely something you would need to figure out yourself, since you'll being giving a presentation on something you are knowledgable in. There are so many sites on the web that headline new technologies. Manufacturer sites usually have list of new and developing products, sometimes free samples and developement kits. Best thing would be to hit the search engines and check what's new in your field of interest, something should catch your attention. After settling on a topic, come back here, post it. Maybe somebody has a similar interest, saw related resources, or has actually been working to develope a project in that area.
After you get started, you might get some help putting together your presentation, circuits for demostration, ect...

Not much total strangers can do to help, we don't know your course work experience, don't what you are required to include in your seminar.

Maybe this is a snide comment but if you are interested in "wi-fi, blue ray, wimax...", it seems to me you are likely to already have a topic.