Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Scoreboard

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello to all of you.....
This is my first time to post in this website and i'm hoping that someone will help me about our project.
Our project is aboout a manually operated scoreboard... Its just like a 7 segment led but the dimension is 7 by 10, each segment must be connected to individual switch. If you have a schematic diagram in connection to this project can you gave me a copy or send at my email ad. This is my email ad nkarenjoy@yahoo.com
All you're comments are highly appreciated.
Thank you...

Good day to all...
I would like to ask if somebody have a schematic diagram about a manually operated scoreboard. Its feature is simillar to the project made by norlyn...
Please help me about it...
Youre help is highly appreciated....
I'm hoping for your help....
Thank You very much....

Scoreboard genius

Norlin,

Did you ever finish your scoreboard? If you did can you send some Pic's?

Jesse Nunez
Aztech Audio Video Inc.

I did finish it, however I can't find it at the moment, once I find it in my over cluttered house I'll try to remember to post some newer pictures. It basically looks like the pictures I've already taken but with a plexiglass box around it.

Diffusing LED's

Sounds like you guys have it figured out, but for what it's worth, i'll throw in my 2 cents.