Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

PMW driver circuit and class d amp

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tortuga0303

Hello all.

Im new to the forum and have only had time to look through it briefly, however, Im glad to have stumbled upon it. I am also very new to the electronics world. Though I have dabled in electronics my whole life, I have only recently begun to really study the subject.

Basically I have recently begun to build myself and E-Bike, a mountain bike with a 600 watt dc brushed motor built into the drive chain.

One of the critical components is a pwm speed controller, so that i can finely adjust my speed rather than just having an "on" mode that runs balls to the wall. That way may be fun for a little while but I value my life. lol

So.....Here is what I have done / researched so far: