Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

please help me !!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

getbuggs

hey guys,i am an avid fan of electronics,, doing a bit of electronic repair and fixing things since my childhood.I am an telecom engineer.here in India its lot more memory based learning than practical learning in the engineering curriculum.ever since i sit infront of my fav magazine doing projects and stuff,I am not being able to analyse a circuit properly.Like where does the current goes, or wht happens to the voltage,and how did i get the output.i love electronics,but this bothers me a lot.So could u genius people out there help me fix my problem !i am good at basics,,not a problem ! and i CANT leave electronics :mad: pleaaaase help me.please

what is the problem?

hehe thats real funny..! lol ! i know the basics real good,but cant actually read a good circuit.dunno how to have a good approach

please guys help me out, please stop making fun of my problem.i want to read any circuit which i see,i love that,i have spent hours of research on it,but did not come out good.

We can't help you because you haven't actually provided us with any infromation about the problem.

getbuggs said: