Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

New to programming, trying to accomplish the following

Status
Not open for further replies.

crazylegsmurphy

Hey All,

I just got my PICKit 2 starter kit and have been reading over as much stuff as I can, but I'm pretty new to all this and so I'm getting quite stuck. I had someone who seemed willing to help, but they flaked out, so I'm back to square one.

I'm looking for some help to get this project going. I don't really want someone to program it all for me as I want to learn, but I am willing to compensate anyone who feels like putting in a legit effort to get things going.

With that said, here is what I am trying to do.

I need to program three PIC's (16F690).

The following is a document that someone was helping me with, but no longer has the time.

IR Communications: