Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

New To Electronics.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Baske7Cas3

Hello everyone, I am new to electronics so I was wondering if anyone could said me a link or two to like a beginners circuit board project, or just basic information about circuit boards and how they are put together so I can begin to understand them more since I know almost all projects use them. Though I do not know how easy it is I was wondering if making an LED circuit board with all the LED's flashing in patterns or what not would be a good place to start. I would also appreciate any other links you guys might have that could help me get started in electronics. I also have one more question, is there anyway to put a picture in your signature? It appears that there isn't but I thought I would ask anyways.