Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need ur help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hany Salah

I have to work on some project in electro-communications field .. and I have no experience in surfing internet .. could anyone help me ?? thanks in advance

Anyone could help you that knew anything about the problem you have that you have said absolutely nothing about.

the responses you get can only be as vague or specific as the questions you ask. so far your question rates an answer like "since you understand the candle gives off heat, you know the meal was cooked long ago..." or "i am sorry, my responses are limited.... you must first ask the right question...."

if you ask a question like " i would like to flash an LED twice per second if the pan on a stove is too hot to touch", that's a question that you will get answers to...

thank you all .. but my problem is still till now I have no project to work on and surfing the internet was useless .. this forum title includes << Ideas >> ,, I need only one of them

Last edited:
Hany, you need to refine your search methods, you should be able to find huge amounts of information and suggestions for projects by using the correct search terms. I really wish that all college students, or even high schools students for that matter were required to take a class on how to properly use Google and phrase search requests to get useful information.