Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need help with a final project idea.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gramlengo

Hello, I am currently a 12th class student from Israel, majoring Electronics and Microprocessors.
We are supposed to build a final project till the end of this year, now we were restricted to Wireless communication based circuits (IR, UltraSonic, FM/AM).
The complexity of the projects will be a factor in our final score, I.e if the project is more complex the higher score we get, on the other hand, the projects my not be too complex or too simple.
My project advisor recommended me using some sort of programming added to my electrical circuit, adding a microprocessor (8086/8088) and coding with ASM, or using Altera software and hardware, if anyone has ever heard of it.

I would really appriciate it if someone could pinpoint me toa site that deals with such circuits, or refer me to a specific one, general ideas for the project (with the above requirements) will be also very welcomed, although a schematic design availabe with parts description will be even better on account of us being very time restriced and recommended NOT to design them for ourself.

I am sure I will be helped after reviewing this site content and people posting here.

Feel free to contact me via Email - SniperMyAss*AT*gmail.com (*AT*=@)
Or a different IM prog.

Thanks in advance.

well u might think about trying ur hand at wireless lan. it is quite a challenge.