Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need help making LEDs sync with music

Status
Not open for further replies.

johnathon007

Im new to circuits but am a very fast learner and am trying to find a way to sync music with LEDs . I want to have 1 color for each bass, middle, and treble. All i want is to put an audio input and an output to speakers. i would like to keep it under $20 and $10 if possible. If anyone can help it would be great. I already have some basic circuit components like a range of resistors, a breadboard,and LEDs

Last edited:
leds to music

Im new to circuits but am a very fast learner and am trying to find a way to sync music with LEDs . I want to have 1 color for each bass, middle, and treble. All i want is to put an audio input and an output to speakers. i would like to keep it under $20 and $10 if possible. If anyone can help it would be great. I already have some basic circuit components like a range of resistors, a breadboard,and LEDs

Do a search for LED Color Organ and I'm sure you'll find plenty of circuits.:)

i have searched google for the last hour and all i can find are high voltage projects that i cant pay enough to build. im just looking for something that will run a 9 volt battery or use a universal power cord. i really just need to know what kind of chip/part i need to get a bass,mid,and treble circuit for my lights.

Oh come on kiddo...