Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need help in my graduation project please

Status
Not open for further replies.

56eebo

Hello everyone...
I'm a new member in this forum and i hope you can help me with my graduation project.
I'm an automotive engineering student, and i need a sensor or a device to measure the road gradient from a car..
Please give me any ideas that may help me :)
Thanks,,,

Whilst we enjoy helping people; in order to help you we need to know how far you've progressed. Please post what you've already done, including any ideas you've had. If you need help that your lecturer should have provided, please tell us (and your lecturer) what you found was lacking. It is not right if you manage to attain a high grade from the help we have provided if your lecturer is negligent; it will make them appear to be better than they really are and put you at an unfair advantage to your classmates.

It also would help us to know more about your education, geographical location and experience with the English language.

Well, first sorry if my English language is not good, I'm from Jordan and my mother language is Arabic.
My specialization called Autotronics Engineering (= Automotive & Electronics).