Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need help in constructing a Radio Controlled Car!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sabharish

I am a newbie to the field of electronics. I am 13 years old and I am greatly interested in knowing the deep levels of gadgets. I need help in constructing a RC car which can move forward , back , right and left.

I will be happy if anyone tells me the basics and the circuit diagram of this thing , and the purpose of each component in the circuit. I opened a similar RC car working at 49Mhz and there was a small PCB inside it which had a RX-2 microcontroller and the Remote control transmitter had a TX-2 Microcontroller,,and there were several resistors and capacitors.

I am a complete zero in electronics. I would be happy if someone helps me to understand the whereabouts in such a PCB and lifting myself building a successful electronic circuit. At present I need to know what happens in that PCB of the RC car:confused: . Please explain me step be step with a circuit diagram and the functions, works , role of each component in a PCB of a RC car.

Here are some foolish photos taken by me of the receiver and the transmitter. I know that this will be of no use to you. I just want to show you.

Receiver:
**broken link removed**
**broken link removed**

Transmitter:
**broken link removed**
**broken link removed**

Last edited:
Re: