Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need Help Deciphering Circuit Board Schematic

Status
Not open for further replies.

TBennettcc

Hello.

My name is Tim. I am a recent graduate from Florida Gulf Coast University with a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science. However, I am not so experienced in circuit design, even something fairly simple.