Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Model Lighthouse Project

Status
Not open for further replies.

Maj812

I am a final year student and doing a project on model lighthouse but i am having a little trouble looking for the information on the model lighthouse.Can anyone here please give me any info about how the circuit lighthouse works in details..Please please helpp.><
Thanks in advance!=)

You have not given enough information to allow us to answer your question without guessing.

You did not say what you were in the final year of (what field).

You are to make a model lighthouse. Can it be all you need is a rotating light ?

Perhaps this is a joke ?

Last edited:
Sorry for not giving u enough info and its not a joke......
Final year student of Electronic and Communication Engineering and its my first time doing this project.So i am abit blur about this topic.
Yes,i knw i need a rotating light..but i want to know how does the inside circuit and the whole process/steps of model lighthouse works?

(astronomy) An explanation of superluminal motion wherein a rotating beam from a quasar illuminates stationary clouds that reflect the radio waves to earth, analogous to a lighthouse beacon.

This is where it can create confusion when the term "model lighthouse" or "lighthouse model" is used.