Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

looking for PCB makers in Europ

Status
Not open for further replies.

tonio

Hello Everybody!

I am a new electronics hobbyist i used to do my pcb's myself, but this is getting more and more hard to do with the number of pins exponentially increasing and hence the need to have multilayer pcb. Then I started to look for PCB makers in Europ but if we look at the price my God they are so expensive, however i stumbled on this one ( **broken link removed** )which looks quite cheap compared to the rest. I am kind of convinced and would like to give it a try however i would also to have the opinion of the experts of PCBs on this forum.....

thanks fellows
Antonio

PCB manufacturers

Hi Antonio,

PCB manufacturers normally go for mass production. There are only few who make prototype boards for a reasonable price.

Here are two of them: https://www.bellmann.nl and https://www.bilex-lp.com (Bulgaria) email-address of the latter: info@bilex-lp.com.

I'm not sure if they manufacture multilayer boards, but you can give it a try.

Concerning double sided boards Bilex is outstandingly cheap compared to others.

Another possibility would be to find a chinese supplier. Check at https://www.globalsources.com

Regards

Boncuk

Hello All,