Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Learning the English and Electronic

Status
Not open for further replies.

kofai

Hi all,

I am a Chinese, I want to learn English and Electronic.

Are you interested in Chinese and China culture? we can exchange it with your english when learning the electronic.

You can contact with me via Skype [kofaihuang].I am just a testing engineer at the security industry and has the electric background.

Be looking forward to your involved.
:)

Hello, kofai. I just wanted to mention another new member here at Electro-Tech-Online who you may want to contact. His name is Hong_Bin, and he, too, is Chinese.

As for learning English and electronics, where would you like to start? Do you know the names of components in English, or is that the first thing you would like to learn?

I look forward to being in contact with you in the future :)
Best regards,
Der Strom

@DerStrom8 Thanks your advice.

I had some reading skill except the poor writing and spoken. I was learning the analog and digital electric during the university, also the C/PIC language, but was not using it, so all those things had given back to teachers.

Now i want to learn, want to change.

Look forward to your further help.

@DerStrom8 Thanks your advice.

I had some reading skill except the poor writing and spoken. I was learning the analog and digital electric during the university, also the C/PIC language, but was not using it, so all those things had given back to teachers.