Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Just Introducing Myself

Status
Not open for further replies.

kd7jur

Hello all

I am just posting to say hello and introduce myself... I am a current student in Computer and Electronics Engineering Technology and like to play with them on the side. I also dabble in Amateur Radio (screen name is my Callsign).
I hope one day i will have something in return to post besides just asking for your experience in the field

thanks,
KD7JUR

Hello!

Welcome to the forum. I am also pretty new here, the guys here are good at what they do and give plenty of help. You learn fast.

I am also doing an electronics engineering technology program, what year are you in? how do you find it?

- MoRoH

Im starting my fourth quarter next monday and actually find it so far comprehendable but, 1st quarter was "getting back into the groove of things" classes, and so far have only done DC Electronics and AC electronics (the theories of how both AC and DC work), A couple of Computer classes, and math. How ever this quarter i start into "Electronic Devices I" and if i remember correctly that's transistors. I also have a side project of my own i want to build and may come here for advice (gonna ask my instructor first).

Welcome to the site!