Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

i cant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!pls help!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

gkn

friends i am Kirubakaran from Trichy(in Tamilnadu) in INDIA....I am studying B.E 1st year in Electrical & electronics in Anna University.....i hated my course while selecting...my parents forced me 2 join that course....hmmm my fate....i love CSE (computer science engineering) very much...first of all i have no idea to study this subject and wasted my time....i wasted nearly 5 - 6 months without studying....My best friend,,somewhat good in this subject and i am good in computer field.....one day he told me that i want to become like u in computer fields......i got upset....bcause i hated my subject and i didnt even shown a little interest on my hated subject...but he is studying his own subject and involving in other subjects also..at that time i planned to study well in electrical and electronics..at that time i started to love my subject....i planned to study well ..i want to know some basics...but i dont know anything on this subject..my another best friend is internet..while studying computer languages i will join some forums and i will share my ideas with others..so i planned to search electrical and electronics forums on google..i saw many forums..i dont like those forums..finally i found this forum...and my only worry is this site is only for electronics and not for electricals..anyone pls give me a good forum for electricals...and now i recently attended my depa