Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Helping COMPLETE beginner!

Status
Not open for further replies.

huzar1136

Hello everyone!

So, this is my first thread on electro-tech. And well, i never made anything electronic either in my life. But i want to!

Thats why i now want you to suggest some "guides" or a project or something really easy which may help me getting started understanding how electronics work, and get me started making some really simple stuff.

Greetings
- Huzar

Hello everyone!

So, this is my first thread on electro-tech. And well, i never made anything electronic either in my life. But i want to!

Thats why i now want you to suggest some "guides" or a project or something really easy which may help me getting started understanding how electronics work, and get me started making some really simple stuff.

Greetings
- Huzar

hi and welcome.
Look thru these links for tutorials.

Free Electronics resouces: schematics, tutorials, datasheets, radios, tesla coils, FPGA's, microprocessors - Freebyte's Guide to

**broken link removed**

The 555 Astable Circuit - Electronics in Meccano

Hello again!

Thank you very much for the answer, but!
That was not really what i was looking for :(
I thinke i may use those links later, but right now i dont understand a thing from those websites.
What i need is some specific article or a project i can begin with.

Greetings
- Huzar