Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

help me to get the schematic right

Status
Not open for further replies.

zaku40620

Hi,i am new to pspice and multisim.can anyone help me to design the DOUBLE STABILIZED (±12V) POWER SUPPLY in pspice or multisim without using LM7812 or LM 7912 .If not can anybody supply me the schematic .can mail me at zakir_mohd2000@rediffmail.com

i have the specifications as
1. Power = 12V ± 0.1 V
2. Input : 120V, 60Hz
3. 2 Outputs with common ground :
4. Maximum current : 100mA
5. Noise and Ripple < 0.1% in 0-100KHz frequency range

Attachments

• circuit_530.jpg
    circuit_530.jpg
    148.6 KB · Views: 941
How does it matter if "I am dxxn good" ?? :D
I am dxxn good , even without getting "your schematic" right :!: :!:

And its working fine in several hundredsof thousands of places, without the 100KHz ripple :!:

can anyone help me to design...

May, if the title is corrected as a request.

Re: can anyone help me to get the schematic right

zaku40620 said:
can anyone help me to design the DOUBLE STABILIZED (±12V) POWER SUPPLY in pspice or multisim.If not can anybody supply me the schematic .can mail me at zakir_mohd2000@rediffmail.com

i have the specifications as
1. Power = 12V ± 0.1 V
2. Input : 120V, 60Hz
3. 2 Outputs with common ground :
4. Maximum current : 100mA
5. Noise and Ripple < 0.1% in 0-100KHz frequency range