Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

help me plz

Status
Not open for further replies.

ruby

Hi,
I am in my first year of graduation and i need to make an interesting project in electronics. So plz give me some suggestions and circuit diagrams. Plz reply sooooon:)

Are you wanting a analog or digital circuit, and what level of competance and complexity are you wanting to incorporate?

What's the deal with plz? What's wrong with the word please?

Nothing is wrong with "plz" except it is written using small letters. It is the German abbreviation for "Postleitzahl" = PLZ (meaning city code for mails). :)

Hi,
I am in my first year of graduation and i need to make an interesting project in electronics. So plz give me some suggestions and circuit diagrams. Plz reply sooooon:)

How about a (IR remote) controled alarm clock that detects via onewire temperatures and stores them in an external eeprom?

we have an exhibition and we have to make a thing which brings interest in people. for example our seniors have created a project in which a bulb glows when we clap so suggest a simple and interesting one using analog or digital with circuts please

Last edited:
Are you wanting to build a circuit which is interactive, in much the same way as the clap system you mentioned, or would you prefer to build a switch it on, standalone circuit? the problem is there are just too many options avaliable based on your origional question,