Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

help me please

Status
Not open for further replies.

dharmy

i'm a computer gineering student in my final year .....I need a final year project on electronics or communication....anybody ready to help should please contact me on samsonad4luv@yahoo.com or give me a post here....
Thanks

you should depend on yourself to check what you have learned for the past three years. instead of depending on others.

In the amount of time and effort it takes to locate, register, activate an account and post a question in this forum, a student could easily have faster replies to their query by using Google or similar browsers. These students lack the logic, the self-initiative, and the creativity to succeed in their endeavor. :(

Last edited:
In the amount of time and effort it takes to locate, register, activate an account and post a question in this forum, a student could easily have faster replies to their query by using Google or similar browsers. These students lack the logic, the self-initiative, and the creativity to succeed in their endeavor. :(

He will likely just come another middle manager who will be probably be getting at least $100K a year for someone else's efforts.:rolleyes:

I can Google and I still didn't know about that site.:eek:
Does that mean I am already in middle management and dont even know it? :eek:

Anyway its in my favorites list now. :)

Here's another one. I think it's actually bigger.