Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

help me on making an electronic circuit board

Status
Not open for further replies.
final flow chart design_2.jpg
hello guys.Good to talking with you. i am new for this community,and also not from electronics background.
i am a product designer,currently i am working on a coffee wending machine for one of my friend.in that case i did all mechanical stuff , now i am seeking support on electronic part. as my system has a good automation features in it. in that case i met many electronic buddies, but they are not able to cote correctly, i mean i found much variation between every cote of them,so i got doubt on them that whether they are capable of making this or not?!.because if they are not able to finalize the exact components which my system needs.They definitely give me bad experience later.
so if anyone out here.those who can help me out on this case can be a hero for me :).
my requirements are...
i am attaching an image please go through it,and tell me what are the components my system needs, and give me cote for first piece.
in case if i want to make them in bulk how can i get them cheap ?do i need to approach pcb manufacturer ? how does he cote for each board?only manufacturing and components charges or any other charges? if you are able to give me the cote for the bulk (not less then 10 k pieces) according to my requirement i can estimate the production cost of my machine.Please do that for me....

Thankyou so much

basheer.sk

Last edited: