Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Final Year Project Title

Status
Not open for further replies.

kevintcp85

Hello! I will start doing my final year project next year. But, this is my first time carrying out project alone. So, I need help here to give me suggestions of project title that is simple and easy to understand.

I am still searching from Internet. I am quite worry that I am not able to carry out the project alone. Please give suggestions and advices.

Thanks. :)

I am an Electrical & Electronic Engineering student. Sorry I forgot to give this info. The project will be started on next year (Final year). This is my first time doing solo project. Please give me suggestions or advices. Simple + easy to understand project....

kevintcp85 said:
I am an Electrical & Electronic Engineering student. Sorry I forgot to give this info. The project will be started on next year (Final year). This is my first time doing solo project. Please give me suggestions or advices. Simple + easy to understand project....

Well, since I don't think a final year project must be simple or easy to understand, I suggest one of these:

- analog oscilloscope
- home theater lighting control panel, wireless
- engine control unit for 8 cylinder gasoline engine
- a device to measure the volume of a container, tank or room
- a precision speedometer that requires only simple mounting to a vehicle and no external sensors