Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

"Expert" Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

MarioAllStar

Hello, I am an 8th grade student in Washington (the state). For the annual science fair I'm doing an experiment to see what the effect of light bulb wattage on electricity production via a solar cell is. Part of the requirments are that I have a list of three "experts" I can contact to ask various questions as my experiment progresses in the next month or so. I will pick only ONE of the three I put experts in quotations because I don't need anybody who actually has a job in electronics engineering or anything, just someone who is knowledgeable on the subject, as many of you are. This isn't a large commitment on your part and I will contanct you infrequently via email only when I absolutely need to. If you are interested, please send me a private message or email with the following information:

-Name (first and last)
-Location (relative location like states will do)
-How you know about electronics (like managing a Radio Shack or take a class or two in college or just by reading)
-The email you'd preffer to be contacted with.
-Anything else you may think is important

My email is schatziegill@comcast.net

I'm sorry to double post, but I'm still in need of help. I've already found one person who will most likely be the person I choose, but I still need two others just in case. Please help me as this is due by tommorow.

Well if you are that stuck for help post your messages