Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

electronic measurements

Status
Not open for further replies.

4electros

My friends i need good tutorials websites about measurements and digital measuring instruments such as:
encoder-decoder-latches-flip flops-counters-shift registers-A/D conversion - D/A conversion- Ladder lattice-Oscilloscopes ...

In general electrical and electronic measurements which an electronic engineering have to learn..

Thanks in advance!!

Anyway, I studied 4 years for my Bachelor's in EE, and still have no idea what it's about. Anyway, here's just a listing of the general areas of EE to start you off in deciding which field you want to look into.

Circuit Theory
Digital Design
Semiconductor Theory
Control Theory
Communications
Signal Processing
Embedded Systems
Analog/Digital IC Design
Electromagnetics
Power Engineering
Computer Vision

Have you done a search of this forum for "flip flop", "A/D", "decoders" etc.?

There have been many discussions on such topics.

Len

tutorials

ljcox said:

Len

I need tutorials about these subjects not general discussions, i'm searching through google site but i need also your suggestion and your help.

Re: tutorials

4electros said:
ljcox said:

Len

I need tutorials about these subjects not general discussions, i'm searching through google site but i need also your suggestion and your help.