Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

creating hex file to run 16f877a in proteus

Status
Not open for further replies.

minhduc515

Hello guys... I'm new with microcontroller and i get some issue with CCS C compiler

I have downloaded an code folder for 16f877a, which is contain that following C soure file
Code:
 float phaseA,phaseB,phaseC;
 #define pa RB4_bit
 #define pb RB1_bit
 #define pc RB0_bit
 #define role RB3_bit
 #define phase 311.23
void main() {
  C1INV_bit=0;
  C2INV_bit=0;
  TRISB=0;
  pa=0;
  pb=0;
  pc=0;
  role=0;
  ADC_Init();
  while(1)
  {
    phaseA=(ADC_Read(5)*5.0/1023)*101;
    phaseB=(ADC_Read(1)*5.0/1023)*101;
    phaseC=(ADC_Read(4)*5.0/1023)*101;
    if(phaseA>1.1*phase||phaseB>1.1*phase||phaseC>1.1*phase||phaseA<0.9*phase||phaseB<0.9*phase||phaseC<0.9*phase)
    {
       delay_ms(2);
        if(phaseA>1.1*phase||phaseB>1.1*phase||phaseC>1.1*phase||phaseA<0.9*phase||phaseB<0.9*phase||phaseC<0.9*phase)
        {
           role=1;
           if(phaseA>1.1*phase)
           {
             pa=1;
           }
           else
           {
             pa=0;
           }
           if(phaseB>1.1*phase||phaseB<0.9*phase)
           {
             pb=1;
           }
           else
           {
             pb=0;
           }
           if(phaseC>1.1*phase||phaseC<0.9*phase)
           {
             pc=1;
           }
           else
           {
             pc=0;
           }
        }
        else
        {
          role=0;
        }
    }
  }
}