Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

communication project

Status
Not open for further replies.

saidserdah

i am a palestinian student and i need a graduting project in communication , please help me to find this project and idia

thanks

No!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We do not know enough about you, your program of study and the specific project requirements to make suggestions. The expectation of a project like this is to demonstrate skills - but what skills, at what level, and so on.

Share more with us and we might help you with ideas.

What's so darn hard about being a little specific in your posts?.... I can't stand it when somebody is like "I'm a student and I need a senior project, NOW! SOMEBODY GIVE ME PLANS!!!!"

And they just have one post to their name. Hmmmmmm...

Be glad to help you, just be a little more specific?

2-way communicator project

parts list:
two empty tin cans (preferably not rusty)
short length of string (longer length for long distance communications)
drill & drill bit

construction:
locate center of both can's unopened end.
drill small hole equal to string's diameter into each can's end.
route string through both holes and double knot the string end.

operating instructions:
separate cans to the string's length and speak into the open end of the can while partner listens with his/her ear to the other can opening.
adjust volume by keeping string taut for louder volume.

notes:
it is possible to construct a third-party communicator by adding a third can and string.